Reviews

Jeff
1/15/2020
Ordered online. Pick up order. Seemed they waited until arrival to start the order.
Diana
10/30/2019
Great!
Kathy
10/18/2019
The best Chinese Food.
Zuner
3/15/2019
Tasted very good. I appreciate that this restaurant includes everything in the take out order that you would get if you were to eat in.
Toni
2/26/2019
The 5 stars is for the food. One star for Beyond Menu. The food was great but the restaurant never received my order from BM.
Lisa
2/14/2019
Can't give it 5 stars because I placed my order via Beyond Menu and when we got there to pick it up they never received my order. The food is good, but I now question whether i should use Beyond Menu to place my future orders.
Caitlin
12/2/2018
Food was not ready when I arrived close to an hour after ordering and 1 item was missing, so I had to wait even longer for that to be cooked. Very disappointing and no offer for credit or free item.
Joan
11/10/2018
Always a great meal and lots leftover for seconds.
Lucinda
5/7/2018
Ming Dynasty is the only place in the Wethersfield/Rocky Hill area that I will order Chinese food from. The food is consistently great, the staff is friendly, and the prices are reasonable. I have yet to find a better place!
Kathy
4/25/2018
The best Chinese in the area.
Diane
4/15/2018
Good food.
Any questions please call us.